Contact Bloomington Municipal Credit Union

Contact information

By Fax:

(309) 827-7338

ATM Location: 

602 S Gridley St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

By E-mail:

kathy@bmcu.org, President/CEO
courtney@bmcu.org, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
michelle@bmcu.org, Loan Officer

Verify Visa Credit Card Account Balance: 

800-322-8472 or www.ezcardinfo.com

Report Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen:

800-523-4175


Bloomington Municipal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays. The list of holidays can be found in the first column, followed by the day it falls on in the next along with any special hours for that day.

2018 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
New Years Eve Monday, December 31 - Close at 1:00pm

Credit Union Hours

Lobby 

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive Up 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm