Contact Bloomington Municipal Credit Union

Contact information

By Fax:

(309) 827-7338

ATM Location: 

602 S Gridley St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

By E-mail:

kathy@bmcu.org, President/CEO
courtney@bmcu.org, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
michelle@bmcu.org, Loan Officer

Verify Visa Credit Card Account Balance: 

800-322-8472 or www.ezcardinfo.com

Report Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen:

800-523-4175


Bloomington Municipal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays. The list of holidays can be found in the first column, followed by the day it falls on in the next along with any special hours for that day.

2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
New Years Eve Tuesday, December 31 - Close at 1:00pm

Credit Union Hours

Lobby 

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive Up 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm