Call Us: (309) 827-7266

Hours: 

Mon - Fri:    9:00am - 5:00pm

Drive Up:    7:30am - 5:30pm

Sat - Sun:    Closed

Home Banking

Member # (LOGIN ID)

Contact Us

By Mail:

602 S Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

By Telephone:

(309) 827-7266

By Fax:

(309) 827-7338

ATM Location: 

602 S Gridley St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

By E-mail:

kathy@bmcu.org, President/CEO
courtney@bmcu.org, Vice President/Loan Officer
michelle@bmcu.org, Operations Tech

Verify Visa Credit Card Account Balance: 
800-322-8472 or www.ezcardinfo.com

Report Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen:
800-523-4175


2016 Holiday Schedule 

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - President's Day
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Monday October 10 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 - Christmas
Friday, December 30 - Close at 1:00 p.m.

Credit Union Hours

Lobby 

Monday - Friday     9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive Up 

Monday - Friday     7:30 am to 5:30 pm

ATM Location

Bloomington Municipal Credit Union
602 S. Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Alliance One

Bloomington Municipal Credit Union ATM and Debit cards are included in the Alliance One network. Please visit the following link to find a surcharge free ATM*

*Please note: ATM's included in the Alliance One  network are surcharge free. However, there will be a $1.00 processing fee charged for a PIN based transaction.

Contact Us

602 S Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Phone: (309) 827-7266
Fax: (309) 827-7338