Call Us: (309) 827-7266


Mon - Fri:    9:00am - 5:00pm

Drive Up:    7:30am - 5:30pm

Sat - Sun:    Closed

Home Banking

Member # (LOGIN ID)

Contact Us

By Mail:

602 S Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

By Telephone:

(309) 827-7266

By Fax:

(309) 827-7338

ATM Location: 

602 S Gridley St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

By E-mail:, President/CEO, Vice President/Loan Officer, Operations Tech

Verify Visa Credit Card Account Balance: 
800-322-8472 or

Report Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen:

2015 Holiday Schedule 

Thursday, January 1-New Year's Day                                          
Monday, January 19- Martin Luther King JR. Day
Monday, February 16- President’s Day
Monday, May 25- Memorial Day
Friday, July 3- Independence Day
Monday, September 7- Labor Day
Monday, October 12- Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11- Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26- Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27- Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24- Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 31- New Year's Eve- Close at 1:00 p.m. 

Credit Union Hours


Monday - Friday     9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive Up 

Monday - Friday     7:30 am to 5:30 pm

ATM Location

Bloomington Municipal Credit Union
602 S. Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Alliance One

Bloomington Municipal Credit Union ATM and Debit cards are included in the Alliance One network. Please visit the following link to find a surcharge free ATM*

*Please note: ATM's included in the Alliance One  network are surcharge free. However, there will be a $1.00 processing fee charged for a PIN based transaction.

Contact Us

602 S Gridley St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Phone: (309) 827-7266
Fax: (309) 827-7338